Carer Support Group

Ermha Carer Support Group 2015

Workshops for carers of people with a mental illness
Narre Warren Library, Overland Drive, Narre Warren (Fountain Gate)
3rd Tuesday of the month, 7pm – 9pm

Respite Calendar, Jan Feb Mar 2016

  • Tuesday 19th January – Open Discussion
  • Tuesday 16th February – New Resource for Mental Health Service Users- Presented by Tamara Stillwell.
  • Tuesday 22nd March – Open Discussion
  • Tuesday 19th April – To be confirmed
  • Tuesday 17th May – To be confirmed
  • Tuesday 21st June – To be confirmed
  • Tuesday 19th July – To be confirmed
  • Tuesday 16th August – To be confirmed
  • Tuesday 20th September – To be confirmed
  • Tuesday 18th October – To be confirmed
  • Tuesday 15th November – To be confirmed
  • Tuesday 20th December – Christmas Break Up