ermha365 Board

Agata Jarbin (Chair)
Diploma of International Arbitration, Graduate Diploma of Legal Practice, Bachelor of Law (Hons), Bachelor of Economics

Appointed to the Board of ermha365 Ltd on 1 June 2015, Agata became Chair of the Board on 23 September 2015.

Over the course of her career, Agata has held a number of senior leadership roles and is currently the Chief Executive officer at HealthAbility, a leading community health organisation that has been providing support and care to people for over 40 years. Agata’s senior leadership roles have included CEO of the Accident Compensation Conciliation Service and Acting Chief Executive Officer of State Trustees. As a Senior Executive, Agata is focused on great client service while balancing the needs of employees and compliance. Prior to joining State Trustees, Agata was a partner of King & Wood Mallesons.

Agata completed Leadership Victoria’s Folio Community Leadership Program in 2015 and is passionate about advocating for mental health and disability services.

Scott Phillips
(Chair, Consumer, Stakeholder and Advisory Committee)
Accredited Mediator M LEADR, Bachelor of Arts (Hons) History and Sociology, Master of Arts(Research), DPhil Soc Anthropology, GAICD

Commencing as Director and member of the Finance, Audit and Risk Management Committee on 1 June 2015, Scott has 30 years’ experience in public policy, academic, government and business sectors.
He has worked with boards, executives and community groups to understand their needs and facilitate participatory planning, evaluation and business development. Scott is Director of Kershaw Phillips Consulting, which provides stakeholder engagement and program evaluation research services to health, social sector, manufacturing and educational organisations. His expertise includes multicultural and youth policy; social impact assessment; community engagement; and service planning and evaluation.
Scott is an Honorary Fellow of the Alfred Deakin Institute for Citizenship and Globalisation, and on the Board of Directors of the Royal Society for the encouragement of Arts, Manufactures and Commerce (Australia and New Zealand).

Donna Markham
(Chair, Practice Governance, Quality & Safety Committee)

Donna Markham is the Chief Allied Health Officer for Victoria (Safer Care Victoria, Department of Health and Human Services) and the Chief Allied Health Officer for the State-wide Equipment Program (providing assistive technology for people with disabilities). She is also an Adjunct Associate Professor with Monash University. As a qualified Occupational Therapist, Donna has worked in the health care sector for over 15 years.
Donna is recognised as one of Victoria’s leaders in Allied Health and has extensive experience related to clinical governance. She has led many significant healthcare reforms, workforce development changes and research projects and publications, as well as leading the implementation of the Allied Health Credentialing, Competency and Capability Framework. Donna has experience in quality and safety outcomes, risk management, consumer partnerships and cultural diversity. She has also led significant reforms related to Aboriginal partnerships and cultural diversity.

Donna has worked in both public and private health, as well as disability, in a variety of senior management and executive leadership roles and was honoured to become a finalist for the Telstra Victorian Young Business Women’s Award in 2014.
Donna is a graduate of the Leadership Victoria Williamson Community Leadership Program and the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Jenny King
(Chair, Finance, Audit & Risk Management Committee)

Appointed to the ermha365 Board in December 2018, Jenny is Chair of the Finance, Audit and Risk Management Committee and a member of the Strategy Review Committee.
Jenny is an experienced finance professional with extensive executive experience gained across a variety of large manufacturing and distribution businesses (automotive, chemicals, paper, building and dairy processing and packaging) as well as health and aged care. She is also an experienced Non-Executive Director with extensive Board experience gained largely in complex mental health and disability services as well as education. Jenny has an extensive background in all aspects of finance and accounting, strategic planning, budgeting, financial analysis, risk management and corporate governance.
Jenny is a Fellow of the Australian Society of Certified Practising Accountants (FCPA) and holds a Bachelor of Business (Accounting). She is also a member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors and is a graduate of Leadership Victoria’s Williamson Community Leadership program. Jenny is passionate about delivering a lasting positive change to the lives of those living with a mental disorder.

Steve Taylor
(Member of the Quality & Safety Committee)
B. Eng (Hons); Chartered Engineer

Appointed to the ermha365 Board in November 2020, Steve is an International Executive who has worked in the UK, Europe, Malaysia and Australia across the fields of Asset and Facility Management, Property, Operational engineering, Infrastructure and Maintenance.

He has led a Zero Harm safety culture through changing behaviour and has a strong capability to outline the company vision and lead teams together with taking employees and stakeholders on the success journey. Steve has a strong track record in operating in both private enterprise and public listed companies. He has been a member and chaired numerous boards and has worked with organisations mentoring and developing young executives. Steve is a Graduate member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors and a Graduate of the Advanced Management Program at the Melbourne Business School. 

Dr Peter Langkamp FAICD

Appointed to the ermha365 Board in November 2020, Peter has held senior executive roles in business and consulting for over 30 years with many well-known brands including Shell, NAB, NRMA, Acxiom, Accenture, Callista, NDIA (NDIS) and Bendigo Bank delivering great outcomes to enterprises nationally and internationally.

He has lived experience as a carer for his son who has a disability and is a strong and focused advocate for carers nationally. He self manages his son’s NDIS plan.

Peter is a Fellow of the Australian Institute of Company Directors and is an experienced Non-Executive Director. He was President of Carers Australia, Chair of Yooralla and a Director of Wellways.

As an aside, many consumers have some his ‘products’ in their wallet. He conceived and launched the well known Fly Buys brand and was responsible for the concept and development of the NRMA card and benefits program. He has deep experience in the strategy and delivery of technology products and services.

Fiona Justin (General Counsel and Company Secretary)

Admitted in 2008 as a Barrister and Solicitor of the Supreme Court of the Northern Territory, Fiona has practiced in the Northern Territory, Queensland and Victoria across a range of legal disciplines including Corporate, Commercial, Estates and Trusts both within and out with Government. Having worked across a variety of sectors including Health, Education, Investment Banking and Social Services, Fiona brings to the organisation high order governance, strategy and policy reform experience.

A trusted General Counsel and Company Secretary, Fiona appears on the High Court of Australia Register of Legal Practitioners and is an active member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors